Your catamaran cruise in the Caribbean

Heading from Martinique or Saint Lucia, design your own cruise in paradise! 

28°c
 at the shades
28°c
in the sea
+1000    
islands an ilets to discover
50
shades of blue

  Get on board with us ! 

c, the ideal place for the perfect holidays.
Cruising a catamaran is certainly the best way to enjoy them !
Design your own cruise! Take advantage of our perfect knowledge of the place and compose the cruise that suits you. Upon your arrival, the captain will inform you of the forecast weather conditions and advise you on the best spots in order to get you the most beautiful cruise of all.
Only the catamaran allows you to swim in a different pool every day or to spend the night in wild moorings and to find yourself surrounded by dolphins as travel companions.
 


 

With us, you decide ! 

Better than a catamaran rental with a skipper, you come on board in our home, just like in a guest house..and in our house, you are in charge !
We also organise pickups from the airport !

Here you are not limited to a packed tour, instead, we welcome you to your own tailor-made sailling holidays !

Here is an example of a possible 11-day / 10-night Grenadine cruise with the idea of discovering St. Lucia, St. Vincent and most of the Grenadines. Remember, this is only to give you an idea of ​​what can be done over such a period of time. On this basis, rest assure that we will adapt to you and your rhythm !

croisière en catamaran dans les grenadines

Exemple of a 11 days / 10 nights cruise

Le Marin, Martinique, it is 6PM, the sun goes down, the sky is adorned with gold, you embark aboard our catamaran. Half an hour later with a cocktail in hand, you watch the sun diving into the ocean, the holidays begin! The stars and the moon witness the silent progression of the boat, let the journey begins now!

When you wake up, you can contemplate the majestic Pitons de Saint Lucia unless a pod of dolphins comes to steal the show. You enjoy this first stop to contemplate the tropical fish and multicolored corals or you will discover the magnificent Diamond's Garden and the volcano Soufriere.

The next day, time almost stretches ...The boat imposes its rhythm. The charm of the sailing cruise operates! We approach the very natural island of Saint Vincent, after a stop in the Pirates landmark at Wallilabou Bay, we reach the South of Saint Vincent and anchor at the shelter of the small island of Young Island.

On the morning of the fourth day, we take the sea in search of Mustique, the island of billionaires with crystal clear waters. We arrive in the Grenadines archipelago where each island defies its neighbor for the title of the paradise island!


carte des petites antilles-Grenadream


The next day, our catamaran anchors at Mayreau. Your camera overheats, the memory card is full and you decide to dive into this emerald water to join this beautiful white beach of fine sand to find shelter under a coconut tree. Later, you venture inside the island to the colorful bar of the village.

On the sixth day, we anchor in the middle of the Caribbean Sea, on an isolated island, no bigger than a point on a map ... Morpion! It is almost unreal and dreamlike. The seabed is beautiful. A stone's throw away, the island of Petit-Saint-Vincent welcomes us for the night.

The next day, the green turtles are expecting us in the prettiest Caribbean lagoon ... the Tobagos Cays! The view from the top of these small uninhabited and wild islets is breathtaking! Only the smell of lobsters on Roméo’s barbecue take you out of this dream! In the evening, we decide to stay there for an extra day or going to Union Island.

On the ninth day, Bequia and its grandiose Admiralty bay welcomes us for our ascent to the North. The walk around the village, the swim, the view at the top of the fort, the local atmosphere, the aperitif at the whalers bar at sunset, ... the Grenadines deploy all their charms to hold you back!

Back to St. Lucia, in the haven of Marigot-bay. For some of you, discover the seabed where gorgonians dance to the rhythm of the swell, for others, relaxing day at the marina... and for everyone finish the day in front of the barbecue to eat the fished tuna during navigation!

Eleventh day, you eventually leave us in Martinique promising to come back!

Shorter or longer stays

You have more time...Perfect ! Whether it is to increase your number of stopovers, or to have more time to laze or to discover, treat yourself to an excursion to explore the interior of Saint Lucia or Saint Vincent, enjoy being on the spot to pass a level Diving,...

You only have one week? It is always possible to make it a lovely cruise! 


croisières caraibes 10 jours

cruise of 8 days/ 7 nights

A wonderful cruise in the west indies ! Martinique, Saint-Lucia and the Island of Saint Vincent ! 

The sailing time to go to the Grenadines is not compressible, this is why for successful holidays we don't go there for less than 11 days. 
Except if you land directly there ! 

croisières cariabes 15 jours

cruise of 16 days/ 15 nights

Over two weeks, we could even go down to Grenada or take the time to do some anchorages in Martinique too!

We can also decide not to make more stops but stay longer on each spots. Take the time to discover and organize excursions to explore the interior of the islands!

Discover the possible stops in the Caribbean 

Picturesque, full of charm, wild and  paradisiac, ...

Grenadines islands

The Grenadines archipelago, 32 main islands and a myriad of islets ... to offer a revisited version of paradise!


Martinique

Martinique, Madinina or the Island of Flowers is one of the jewels of the West Indies. An island with exuberant nature, black and white sand beaches with rum and spices.

Close

Saint Lucia

The exceptional Caribbean island Saint Lucia is a pleasure for the senses, it reveals sumptuous landscapes, scents, sounds and activities for all tastes. From exploration of majestic mountains, endemic flora and fauna to the beautiful beaches lined with palm trees on the sunset, ... 


Saint Vincent

Forget the vast resorts that hide coconut palms, luxury shops and beaches lined with large asphalt walks. In St. Vincent, the waters are in a shades of blues and the island is green and wild!

catamaran grenadream

Catamaran

The best way to discover the Grenadines is the catamaran. It will allow you to access the wild creeks as well as the best spots!

Stable, spacious & marine, the catamaran offers a much better amenity to a monohull sailboat.

Our catamaran is fully equipped for you to have a pleasant stay.

sunset catamaran

Our Offers

Privatize the catamaran to live an extraordinary adventure with family and/or friends.

Or you choose an all-inclusive cabin to meet other passionates of travel.

In both case ... it's up to you to make your own cruise! From the choice of stops and the time spent on the spot, you shape the cruise that suits you!

martinique colibri

Eco-responsability

Our passion puts us in direct contact with the natural elements.

We can no longer ignore that our actions have a impact on our environment.

Aware of the stakes, at our own level, we act!



Give another dimension to your next holidays !

Join us and live incredible moments

Close
Close
Close

Votre croisière catamaran aux Caraibes

Au départ de la Martinique ou de Sainte-Lucie, composez votre croisière au paradis ! 

28°c
 à l'ombre
28°c
 dans l'eau
+1000    
îles et îlets à découvrir
50
nuances de bleu

Embarquez avec nous !  

Les Caraïbes et les petites Antilles sont un paradis sur terre comme sur mer, le lieu idéal de vacances réussies.
La croisière en catamaran à la voile est le meilleur moyen de les apprécier !

Composez votre croisière ! Profitez de notre parfaite connaissance des lieux et façonnez la croisière qui vous ressemble. A votre arrivée, le capitaine vous informera des conditions météo à venir et vous conseillera pour que vous puissiez réaliser la plus belle des croisières.

La croisière en catamaran à la voile s'impose pour découvrir l'archipel des petites Antilles. Seul le catamaran permet de changer de piscine chaque jour, de passer la nuit dans des mouillages sauvages, d'avoir les dauphins comme compagnons de voyage, ... 

Chez nous, c'est vous qui décidez !

Mieux qu'une  location catamaran avec skipper, vous embarquez chez nous, comme dans une maison d'hôtes...et chez nous,  c'est vous qui décidez ! ...en plus on vient vous chercher à l'aéroport !

Aucun circuit organisé, on navigue au gré de vos envies !

On vous donne ci-dessous un exemple de programme d'une  croisiere grenadines possible sur 11 jours / 10 nuits avec comme objectif de découvrir Sainte-Lucie, Saint-Vincent et l'essentiel des Grenadines. Cet exemple n'est là que pour vous donner une idée de ce qu'il est possible de faire sur une telle période. Ensuite, chacun son rythme, ses envies ... Nous nous adaptons !

croisière en catamaran dans les grenadines

Exemple croisière grenadines 11 jours / 10 nuits

Le Marin, Martinique, il est 18 heures, le jour décline lentement, le ciel se pare d'or, vous embarquez à bord de notre catamaran. Une demi-heure plus tôt vous  Un cocktail à la main, vous regardez le soleil plonger dans l'océan, les vacances commencent ! Les étoiles et la lune accompagnent la progression silencieuse du bateau, c'est le voyage qui débute maintenant ! 
Au réveil, vous admirez les majestueux Pitons de Sainte Lucie à moins qu'un banc de dauphins ne viennent leur voler la vedette. Vous profitez de cette première escale pour admirer les poissons tropicaux et les coraux multicolores ou vous partez à la découverte du magnifique Diamond's Garden et du volcan de la Soufrière.

Le lendemain, le temps s'est comme étiré ... Le bateau impose son rythme. Le charme de la croisière à la voile opère ! Nous abordons l'île très nature de Saint Vincent, après une escale dans le repère des Pirates à Wallilabou Bay, nous rejoignons le Sud de Saint Vincent et mouillons à l'abri de la petite île de Young Island

Au matin du quatrième jour, nous reprenons la mer en quête de  Mustique , l'île des milliardaires aux eaux cristallines. On entre ici dans l' archipel des Grenadines où chaque île défie sa voisine pour le titre de l'île paradisiaque !


carte des petites antilles-Grenadream


Le lendemain, notre catamaran mouille à Mayreau. Votre appareil photo surchauffe, la carte mémoire est pleine, vous vous décidez à plonger dans cette eau émeraude et rejoignez cette belle plage blanche de sable fin pour vous mettre à l'abri d'un cocotier. Plus tard, vous vous aventurez à l’intérieur de l'île jusqu'au bar haut en couleur du village.

Le sixième jour, nous mouillons au milieu de la mer des Caraïbes, sur un îlot isolé, pas plus grand qu'un point sur une carte...Morpion ! Vision irréelle et onirique. Les fonds marins y sont magnifiques. A quelques encablures, l'île de Petit-Saint-Vincent nous accueille pour la nuit.

Le lendemain, nous attendent les tortues vertes dans le plus joli lagon des Caraïbes ...les Tobagos Cays ! La vue du haut de ces petits îlets inhabités et sauvages est époustouflante ! Seuls les effluves des langoustes sur le barbecue de Roméo vous sortent de ce songe ! Le soir venu, nous décidons d'y rester un jour supplémentaire ou descendre sous le vent en direction d'Union Island.

Le neuvième jour, Bequia et sa grandiose Admiralty bay nous accueille pour notre remontée vers le Nord. La ballade du village, la baignade, la vue en haut du fort, l'ambiance locale, l'apéro au bar des baleiniers au coucher du soleil, ...les Grenadines déploient tous leurs charmes pour vous retenir !

Retour à Sainte-Lucie, dans le havre de paix de Marigot-bay. Pour les uns, découverte des fonds marins où les gorgones dansent au rythme de la houle, farniente à la marina pour les autres...et tout le monde devant le barbecue pour manger le thon péché pendant la navigation !

Onzième jour, vous nous quittez en Martinique en nous promettant de remettre çà !

Séjours plus long...? 


Vous disposez de plus de temps...Tant mieux !   

Que ce soit pour augmenter votre nombre d'escales, avoir plus de temps de farniente, de découverte, s'offrir une excursion pour explorer l'intérieur de Sainte-Lucie ou Saint-Vincent, profitez d'être sur place pour passer un niveau de plongée, ... 

Odoo • Texte et Image

Découvrez les escales possibles des Caraibes

Pittoresques, pleines de charmes, sauvages, paradisiaques, ...

Les îles Grenadines

L'archipel des Grenadines 32 îles principales et une myriade d'îlets... pour offrir une version revisitée du paradis ! 


La Martinique

La Martinique, Madinina ou l'île aux fleurs est un des joyaux des petites Antilles. île au relief accidenté, à la nature exubérante, aux plages de sables noirs et blancs, aux senteurs de rhum et d'épices.

Close

Sainte Lucie

L'exceptionnelle île des Caraïbes Sainte-Lucie est un plaisir pour les sens, elle révèle de somptueux paysages, de senteurs, de sonorités et d’activités pour tous les goûts. De l'exploration des montagnes majestueuses, de la faune et de la flore endémiques et belles plages bordées de palmiers au coucher de soleil, ...   


Saint Vincent

Oubliez les vastes complexes hôteliers qui masquent les cocotiers, les boutiques de luxe et les plages bordées de grandes promenades bitumées. À Saint-Vincent, les eaux se déclinent dans un camaïeu de bleus, l'île est verdoyante sauvage, brute !

catamaran grenadream

Le catamaran

Meilleur moyen de découvrir les Grenadines, le catamaran vous permettra d'accéder aux criques sauvages tout comme aux meilleurs spots !

Stable, spacieux, marin, le catamaran offre un agrément bien supérieur à un voilier monocoque.

Notre catamaran est complètement équipé pour que vous passiez un agréable séjour.

sunset catamaran

Nos Offres

Privatisation du catamaran  pour vivre une aventure extraordinaire en famille ou entre amis.

Réservation à la cabine  pour rencontrer d'autres passionnés de voyage, de nature, de voile.

C'est vous qui décidez de votre croisière !
Choix des escales et du temps sur place, vous façonnez la croisière qui vous ressemble !

martinique colibri

Eco-responsabilité

Notre passion nous met en prise directe avec les éléments naturels. 

Nous ne pouvons plus ignorer que nos actes ont un impact certain sur notre environnement.

Conscient des enjeux, à notre niveau, nous agissons !


Changez de dimension pour vos prochaines vacances !

Rejoignez-nous et vivez des moments merveilleux

Close
Close
Close